Image

The Other Side of the Ocean

The Other Side of the Ocean

Bildresultat för photos autumn

http://ninacamic.blogspot.se/

This blog  was a tip from my brother.   Blogger Nina Camic, has visited my home town and many other towns and countries on my bucket list.  Her blog is about everyday life for her and her family in Wisconsin USA where she lives on a “farm” (farmette), has chickens,  loves gardening and looking after her grand daughter.   Its a very easy read  and has become quite addictive .  Every day she writes about her day (yes, she writes every day ) and includes her travel reviews and lovely photographs.  Her trip to Normandy was very interesting as I have been meaning to go there for years and visit my grandfathers grave .  I hope you enjoy her blog as much as I do – a good tip from my brother !!

 

Leave a Reply

