Video

Zero Waste – why not

 

 

I love Ted Talks on YouTube. there is something there for what ever mood I am in.  At the moment my goal is to reduce, reuse, recycle and refuse, to quote Bea Johnson.  I am doing this to save but Bea shows us in this clip that there are so many more positive effects of this lifestyle.  I am not too sure if I would like to have such a minimalist home as she has however I have taken to heart  her mantra, or as our grandparents used to say  “waste not want not” !!

Leave a Reply

