Image

A vintage- holic

Lions loppis bokmärke

The above book marks were picked up for 10 sek (about $1) at a flea market and I believe will give many hours of enjoyment.   In contrast  to my  finds my daughter, who also likes a bargain,  bought the following craft items at the same flea market for 40 sek ($4).  Craft boxes and books still in their original packaging and untouched.    What a good buy !

I plan to scan the bookmarks and make my own gift  and birthday cards with them I may also scan them and make my own wrapping paper !!  we´ll see

lions kids

Leave a Reply

