Video

Poncho on the cheap !

poncho o blouse

I have been checking out YouTube clips on how to make a simple poncho for some time so when I found a fleece blanket for 20 kronor (2 dollars) I had to give it a go.  It couldn´t of been more simple, you fold the blanket in half, put it up against your head for measurements and cut a slit !  I pinned the hem and sewed around the collar and va la ! I have an off pink fleece poncho for cold summer evenings.  Here is one of the many tutorials on YouTube – to give you some inspiration !

 

 

Leave a Reply

