Image

Newest find

flower

I dropped off a load of unwanted items from my spring clear out to our local second-hand store.  My philosophy was if  I hadn´t worn a blouse or top for several years the likelihood of me ever wearing them again was pretty slim.  I did though find a 100% wool jacket which I believe I can alter and a blouse that was just missing a button – those items will get a reprieve !.

Anyway having dropped off a lot I also had a look around – you never know !  I found some silk flowers, some picture frames and a plastic storage box ideal for flour or sugar.  I only bought things that I needed – I don´t want to become a hoarder !!  I think the flower looks good in another second-hand find vase !

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

