Image

Best saving tip – EVER !

Plånbok, Pengar, Finansiera, Kontanter, Öppna

How could I have missed this tip – this is the most simple and efficient way of saving money.  Leave your wallet or purse at home, if you don´t have cash or card with you can´t spend any money !  It´s so simple !

I found this out last week when on a shopping spree in my lunch hour.  I had picked up a few items and was making my way to the till only to find that I had forgotten my purse at home.  I “needed” these items, but they certainly weren´t essential on the day.  I had time to kill and found myself browsing – and shopping.  A good and simple lesson learnt !

 

Leave a Reply

