Image

On the wish list !!

vardagsrum2

When going through the piles of fabrics at flea markets or looking at furniture at auctions its always good to keep your eye on the ball ie know what you interior design style is  –  what would you like your home to look like. To find out what my style was I cut pictures out from my favourite interior design magazines .  (I keep these in a file and have  even done a collage !)

In this way you know what you like and want which means buying second-hand is much easier.  That´s my philosophy any way.

The picture above shows two chairs covered in animal print fabric which I love.  If I find something like these I will be a happy bunny……

 

 

Leave a Reply

