Image

Lavender bags for peanuts !

lavender bag

I love the smell of lavender, and I have heard that moths are not so keen ! having discovered several of my wool and cashmere sweaters have holes in them I am hoping that these home-made lavender bags will do the job and frighten the critters away.

Being a frugal Fie I have gone for a cheaper alternative to shop bought dried lavender and dried my own , re-used some cotton muslim fabric and bobs your uncle – my own cut price lavender bags.  Really easy !

Leave a Reply

