Video

Monty Don is King

We don´t have a large garden,over the years I have grown tomatoes, potatoes, cucumber as well as lettuce.  However now our vegetable patch is looking unloved and the green house has  found a new home !  Gardening is HARD work, my heart just wasn´t in it ! Saying that I love nothing else than pottering in the garden and getting dirt under my finger nails.  I also love watching programmes like the BBCs Gardeners World and Monty Dons programme “Fork to Fork”.  Here is something for all the gardeners out there !

Leave a Reply

