Image

Happy Easter !

Klicka här för alternativKlicka här för alternativ

I have installed a new app on my phone called Hipster Cam which resulted in these  photos of my Easter decorations. I hope you like them !  I haven´t gone over board on Easter this year, only two bunnies, one cockerel , some feathers and eggs. It´s very popular in Sweden to buy twigs with different coloured feathers to decorate you house for Easter.  You can buy these twigs ready-made or do as I do  buy feathers and re-use them every year.  It´s nice having a plash of colour in the living room for little expense !

Leave a Reply

