Gallery

Update on a budget

I am sooooooo happy !  I have been looking for a black leather jacket for quite a while.  Again, the price has put me off.  Here are some of the jackets I have looked at…. at full price….  My price $20 !!! second-hand of course

 

Leather Jacket number 1 á 1989 sek from Ellos

 

Black Leather Styled Biker Jacket

Jacket number 2 $ 249 Marks &  Spencer

I read that women have more clothes now than we had in the 1980s. I love buying second-hand and vintage so I guess I also consume much more than I maybe need, though I do love to update on a budget !

 

Leave a Reply

