Image

Gratis är Gott ! The best things in life are free !

Bildresultat för foto kuponger

Today I watched a  tv programme on Swedish TV about  “Super Savers”.  One of the participants saved 100 000 SKR a year ($10 000 pa).  ALL she did was go on-line, take part in competitions, surveys and collect coupons in supermarkets.  Her post box was always full of free stuff – free food,  meals out with the family, vouchers for family activities,  entertainment and so on.  She inspired me to go on-line myself, so today I have registered in three competitions, one to win a tv, caravan and a years supply of food.  I have never really won anything  so I am keeping everything crossed in the hope that I will on my first try.

 

Gratis saker och ting – Things for free !

Leave a Reply

