Gallery

Mirror Mirror on the Wall !

mirrorGetAttachment

I cut out pictures from magazines and take photos while out and about and display them on my inspiration board!!  In this way if I see something in the shops, flea markets or vintage shops, I know straight away if it is something that will fit in with the rest of our stuff  ! This is true of  the mirror  found in a shop called Mio in Stockholm.  I liked it however I didn´t like the price tag of about $250.  So fast forward a year or two and what did I find in a local second-hand store for a hefty $5 but a large round mirror. It´s now found a nice spot in our living room.  Just goes to show that it pays to be patient.

Leave a Reply

