Status

100 Day Challenge – update

I am now into my second week of not eating sugar.  It´s been remarkably easy – actually – to not add two spoons of sugar to tea or coffee or take an occasional sweet or biscuit.  I have said NO to  cake, cookies and even chocolates, I have even thrown away my  sweetie reserves at home and at work.  Eating healthier home-made meals and getting the family involved in my quest is helping me.  Keep your fingers crossed that I can keep this up for another 87 days !!

 

Leave a Reply

