Shop prices – NOT !

 

IMG_2975

Going to flea markets, boot sales, yard sales and second hand shops is one of my favourite pastimes.  No matter where I am in the country or abroad I will make sure there is an opportunity to browse.

At our summer house I have put together an arrangement of vases and dishes from the 1970’s on a table, each item not costing more than 3-5 pounds.   Putting  some tree branches in the taller vases gives them a little extra  – I think !  Here they are with some Easter decorations hung up !

Leave a Reply

